She’s so pretty it hurts

She’s so pretty it scares me.

She’s pretty enough to erase your memories of me,

Make the traces I left feel like dust from long ago

Her smile is wide enough to succumb you in happiness, drain away all the pain that was me..

Her voice.. her laugh… her mere presence

 She is more than enough to push me out of your mind..

…make every smoke you exhale swirl in the letters of her name

She’s all that is

..you’ll ever need to murder me in your dreams.

She’s so pretty it scares me.

But she’s beautiful too.

The kind of beauty you deserve.

3 comments

Leave a Reply

